Quartz's Blogs


May 11, 2024

I finally restored a previous Minecraft map, Antillbury from last year. Minehut had BS limitations on downloading world files.


April 21, 2024

Elaborated reason on why I quit YouTube as a content creator. YouTube sucks ass now. I've been burn out for being a public content creator and also have been seeing YouTubers quitting for reasons (except for fake ones, I'm lookin' at you, Watcher. Fuck you.) YouTube is not a good platform to post videos there, it's terrible, it's unreliable, full of ads, and all of them that were already explained in my February 29th blog. All of my old YouTube videos are private rather than deleting, so I can rewatch them in the future. I'm much of a selfish person myself, but I don't care. Fuck YouTube.


March 11, 2024

I'm struggling to do college homework. Also, just redesigned the website.


March 4, 2024

"Where are your fingers?" - Michael Stevens


Feb 29, 2024

Why you hate YouTube so much?

Let's say... False copyrights, anti-adblocking, "massacred-my-boy" lookin front page, and politics.

I miss the old YouTube, I hate the new YouTube.


Feb 29, 2024

I'm starting to like making websites now, thanks 7th Grade me.


Feb 28, 2024

h


Feb 28, 2024

hello man today we talk about george orwell's book 1984